pasterlet.blogg.se

Accessport v2 software
Accessport v2 software













accessport v2 software

#Cobb accessport v2 obd2 cable freeĪnother bonus for me was the fact that the unit comes with free future upgrades of maps, because I did not want to buy a piece of hardware and it becoming obsolete a few months down the road through the release of a newer, better one. Thanks again to Alan at for the great assistance and hooking me up with a great deal on this unit. So I loaded the map for 93 octane and went for a spin. All I can say is holy crap! This car is a beast now! I cannot believe that this kind of power has been ""reserved"" in this car and the COBB was able to unleash it. Power delivery is smooth, and I had no trouble driving in wife-in-car mode, but push that accelerator down just a tad more and watch out! I have trouble keeping the rubber on the road now so I guess I will be looking for some new tires pretty soon, as the stock run-flats are clearly not up to the task any more. Oh, and anyone coming from a JB+ or stock car and not being totally blown away by this tune needs to get their butt-dyno examined. wanted to say thank you for your help with my Cobb AcessPORT. Alan took time to answer all my questions and was helpful. ordered my Cobb AccessPORT! Alan was very patient as I had many questions about the technology compared to everything else out there. He was objective in his explanation, and answered any questions I had. I just can't wait to get in and put it to work! Will definitely do business with them again. The car is now amazingly quick, and I've seen an improvement in MPG. ""I also bought the AccessPORT from Alan at ModBargains, he definitely hooks it up after looking around it was the best deal! I am completely satisfied with the AccessPORT the gains are amazing I highly recommend."" Thanks again, you've been a pleasure to deal with. received my Cobb tuner unit and promptly installed in onto my 335i immediately after taking the box from the hand of the mailman. Wow - what an amazing difference this unit makes! I am absolutely floored by the amount of extra HP and torque lying dormant inside my stock engine all this time. I love that it’s very simple to install, there are no hardware changes to mess with, and everything easily reverts back to stock configuration in minutes.















Accessport v2 software